CSI Staff

Vance Pierce | Associate Director - Student Organizations
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:vpierce4@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about student organizations, student organization advisor training, and Chancellor’s Student Service & Leadership Awards (CSSLA).


Allen Womble | Associate Director - UIC Impact
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:awomble@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about UIC Impact and Programming & Events


Sladjana Grbic | Assistant Director - Programming & Events
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:sgrbic2@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Student Activities Board, Weeks of Welcome, Flames Finish Strong, Forever Flames, etc.


Valerie Gordon | Front Office Manager
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:valerieg@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about activities and organizations on campus.


Sharmayne Harrington | Office Assistant
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:sharmayn@uic.edu

Contact me with general questions about our department, outdoor work order requests, and scheduling


Jill Rothamer | Director - UIC Impact
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email: jillr@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about UIC Impact.


Kevin Cane | Director - Fraternity & Sorority Life (FSL)
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:kcane@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Fraternity & Sorority Life


Denika Wilson | Assistant Director - Fraternity & Sorority Life
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:denikaw@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about Fraternity & Sorority Life


Joy Vergara | Executive Director
340 South Student Center East MC 118
Email:rvergara@uic.edu

Contact me with questions about the Center for Student Involvement, new initiatives, and university partnerships